2015 Unlimited Fight Team

Front Row (L to R): Robert Cornejo, Josh Sandiego, Alvin Cacdac, Coach Rudi Ott, Miranda Cayabyab, Jose Palacios, Tristan Arenal, JJ Ambrose. Back Row (L to R): Jacob Ycaro, Wilson Lumabas, Marc Taledo, Sean Climaco, Jermaine Tolentino, Mark Climaco, Moriah Taa, Charlie Morales, Anwar Pack, Michael Rossi, Sonny Singh, Hector Cortes, John Cabrido. Not Pictured: Yvette Aguaristi, Jonathan Ramirez (photo credit: Ray Manosca)

The Unlimited Fight Team is gearing up for an action packed year. They are dedicated to their craft, and work hard to be the best they can. Stay tuned for more information on upcoming fights.

#unlimitedfightteam #unlimitedmmafitness

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean